Bengal aims to win the Vijay Hazare Trophy

An upbeat Bengal looks forward to continue its winning spree when they participate in Group C Vijay hazare Trophy against Andhra in Chennai On Saturday. The Bengal team has already won four matches in the Zonal Twenty20 meet while in Kolkata. Some of the key members of the team played important roles in leading East Zone to inter zonal T20 Syed Mushtaq title until the Bengal team’s skipper Manoj Tiwary. But this year they have been placed in a group where there is tough competition. The other teams include Mumbai, Gujarat, Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh.

Read more about this here.

Image Courtesy